Springer Pest Control Reviews in Des Moines

Serving Central Iowa since 1989

Des Moines | West Des Moines | Cedar Rapids | Davenport | Iowa City | Urbandale

Marshalltown | Fort Dodge | Waterloo | Ankeny | Ames | Altoona | Bondurant | Waukee

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Springer Professional Home Services

Average rating: 5
Out of 256 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

April 4, 2021 by Melinda Strable on Springer Professional Home Services

Fast & Efficient!

5 Stars

April 3, 2021 by Courtney Wilson on Springer Professional Home Services

Alan is the best at getting rid of our disgusting bugs! He's been treating our house for 3 years. He knows what he is doing and pays attention to detail. Does a great job getting rid of ants too. I hardly ever see any bugs! Best money I will ever spend! I love that this service automatically comes every other month but you can call anytime if you have any issues and they will come treat that too! I just pay a small payment each month. Love it and worth it!!

5 Stars

March 12, 2021 by Joyce Eisele on Springer Professional Home Services

Great service by Jay! Scheduled service every two months. We are varmint and pest free!

4 Stars

February 24, 2021 by Shirley Guillaume on Springer Professional Home Services


5 Stars

February 5, 2021 by Pamela Comer on Springer Professional Home Services

Jay is very professional and personable. We've only called him back once in between services, and he was here promptly and took care of the problem!

5 Stars

February 5, 2021 by Chris Forsyth on Springer Professional Home Services

Our technician Jay is excellent and takes great care of us!

5 Stars

January 22, 2021 by tim white on Springer Professional Home Services


5 Stars

January 22, 2021 by Eric Jordan on Springer Professional Home Services

Very knowledgeable and through. Clean and punctual. Would highly recommend.

5 Stars

January 16, 2021 by Jacqueline Kane on Springer Professional Home Services

Never had problems with each time Jay has treated or sprayed my house. He's a blessing. Very professional & gives me great advice. He's very well liked!

Quick and efficient

5 Stars

January 7, 2021 by Elizabeth Boos on Springer Professional Home Services

Our visit today was from Larry Knapp. He was polite, quick and efficient. I would have him in my home again.

5 Stars

December 29, 2020 by Heidi Puckett on Springer Professional Home Services


5 Stars

December 17, 2020 by Danny Carroll on Springer Professional Home Services


5 Stars

December 17, 2020 by Judy Fillbach on Springer Professional Home Services

The Service Tech (Jay) for my area is awesome. He is always punctual, does a thorough job. Never makes me feel rushed. Listens and acknowledges concerns I might have.

5 Stars

December 15, 2020 by m urias on Springer Professional Home Services

Clean well cared for

5 Stars

October 9, 2020 by Samantha Mohrhauser on Springer Professional Home Services

I have used springer for awhile at an apartment community I manage and I wanted to specifically name a few employees that have gone above and beyond for us! Caleb does a FANTASTIC job! He is quick, professional, and super knowledgeable about all things pests! He has really turned out pests issues around. Dustin is INCREDIBLY helpful. He responds quick to my needs and ensures we are taken care of through the entire bedbug process. Mike does our heat treatments. Not only is he EXTREMELY nice, he is always on time and makes sure he is super detailed while performing the heat treatments. 10/10 recommend this team!

5 Stars

September 8, 2020 by Tammy Kruger on Springer Professional Home Services

Every person that we talked to was awesome and answered all of our questions. We could not have asked for better service!!

4 Stars

August 14, 2020 by Odie Lofton Sr on Springer Professional Home Services

Their pest services are super effective at getting rid of carpenter ants and other insects. the only thing that I don't like is their prices have seemed to have increased over the past year or so.

5 Stars

July 10, 2020 by Anne Berg on Springer Professional Home Services

They are the best. Bernie D is our go to Technician who does a great job cleaning our carpets! Five stars all the way! Also the gal who answers the phone is pretty terrific too!

5 Stars

May 9, 2020 by Melissa Spencer on Springer Professional Home Services

Caleb was at our house bright and early Saturday morning. He was even early. Very professional and personable young man. Explained everything step by step and answered all our questions. We are very happy with the service we received.

Amazing care & service

4 Stars

March 16, 2020 by Shanna Elliott on Springer Professional Home Services

Thank you guys so much! With everything going on in the world, I greatly appreciate Springer being open and for your staff to risk their health and wellbeing for the sake of others. I know it’s a sucky situation but I appreciate it and so do a lot of your customers! I’m the type of person that doesn’t mind bugs but when it comes to ants, I don’t mess around. If we ever have a big problem in the house, I give Art a direct call and he comes out to look at it that very day! He’s awesome!
Total Reviews: 256