Springer Pest Control Reviews in Des Moines

Serving Central Iowa since 1989

Des Moines | West Des Moines | Cedar Rapids | Davenport | Iowa City | Urbandale

Marshalltown | Fort Dodge | Waterloo | Ankeny | Ames | Altoona | Bondurant | Waukee

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Springer Professional Home Services

Average rating: 5
Out of 234 reviews

Individual Reviews


Technician Satisfaction

5 Stars

February 21, 2020 by Cherie Starlin, Elsie Apts. & Ligutti Tower on Springer Professional Home Services

We have had Springer servicing our locations for 5 years+. The knowledgeable, professional service provided is fantastic. I would like to give a special accommodation to the following technicians: Canine teams- Tim & Sunny, Bob & Brighton, and Dustin & Lightning: Great job to all 3 teams, always professional, these teams treat every resident with respect, educated all residents using kindness and never treating any question as imposition. Pest Control technicians- Steve, Shaun, Corey and Ryan: You guys are the best. Our buildings are in wonderful, healthy condition for our residents thanks to all your efforts. I deal with other team members from Springer and all are great but you three really stand out, thanks. Heat Treatment technicians: What can I say about Mike, absolutely the BEST. Always ready when he arrives, accommodates many unusual issues with kindness, patience, and professionalism. I would like to also give a shout out on a new tech, Dakota, nice comments about you from my residents- keep up the good work and welcome, stick with Mike he will train you right. Finally I would like to commend the Office Staff: I speak a lot with Randy and he will be missed. Everyone that I deal with at the office are always ready to help and I appreciate all they do. Thanks to everyone at Springer for making our community a safe and healthy environment for all who live here. I appreciate all you do.

5 Stars

February 19, 2020 by Tonya Lloyd on Springer Professional Home Services


5 Stars

February 8, 2020 by gil smale on Springer Professional Home Services

Good people and well trained

5 Stars

October 30, 2019 by Sandra Mrachina on Springer Professional Home Services

We are part of the quarterly maintenance program and our carpets look great! We get the same polite and professional tech every time, scheduling is a breeze and the price is very reasonable. They were even able to repair damage our cat did scratching at the carpet. I don't plan on changing anything for a very long time! Edit: Since I already left a review, I couldn't add another but they are here today. I called yesterday at 4:30 because my foster cat had pooped on the carpet. As if that wasn't bad enough, my dog decided to roll in it making the entire area a hazmat situation. They came at 8:30am to clean it. As they were leaving and had packed up the van, my dog puked in the bedroom. They were kind enough to get out of the van, pull everything out again and clean the puke. I LOVE THESE GUYS! Worth every penny!

5 Stars

October 28, 2019 by doug detrick on Springer Professional Home Services


5 Stars

October 11, 2019 by Reike Plecas on Springer Professional Home Services

This team is professional, proficient and exceptional in their presentation, execution and cleanliness.

5 Stars

October 2, 2019 by Shawn Farmer on Springer Professional Home Services

Ryan was awesome.

3 Stars

September 21, 2019 by Stacy Harp on Springer Professional Home Services


5 Stars

September 11, 2019 by Alison Evans on Springer Professional Home Services

Great service, affordable pricing.

NO MORE MOSQUITOES this summer

5 Stars

September 9, 2019 by Mary Duggan on Springer Professional Home Services

Let me tell you how wonderful it has been having NO MORE MOSQUITOES this summer! I highly recommend the efficient & professional services offered by Springer! We use their preventative bug service, mosquito service and their floor care services and couldn’t be happier with all of it. Kudos to you Springer family of companies! And a HUGE thank you!!

5 Stars

August 21, 2019 by Joyce Pierson on Springer Professional Home Services

The guys that was down did a very good job In taking .care of the problem we were dealing with.very pleased

5 Stars

July 30, 2019 by Shelley Pinegar on Springer Professional Home Services

We have used Springer for everything from spraying our yard for bugs to cleaning our area rugs. They are always very polite and professional. I would highly recommend them every time.

5 Stars

June 29, 2019 by Mark Amdahl on Springer Professional Home Services

Brennen Nading is amazing to work with! He is extremely knowledgeable and educated in pest management and has incredible customer service which is hard to find these days. We have been using Springer for over a year now and even the sales consultant was awesome to work with. Very impressed and thank you for delivering on professionalism and quality service!

5 Stars

June 23, 2019 by M Hansen on Springer Professional Home Services

Very efficient and friendly service by the guy that came out.

5 Stars

June 21, 2019 by Brian Bates on Springer Professional Home Services


Very impressed

5 Stars

June 12, 2019 by Mark Amdahl on Springer Professional Home Services

Brennen Nading is amazing to work with! He is extremely knowledgeable and educated in pest management and has incredible customer service which is hard to find these days. We have been using Springer for over a year now and even the sales consultant was awesome to work with. Very impressed and thank you for delivering on professionalism and quality service!

5 Stars

June 7, 2019 by Mary Wright on Springer Professional Home Services

Thank you Jay for always going above and beyond! Thank you for being early! Much appreciated!

5 Stars

June 2, 2019 by ajid542 on Springer Professional Home Services

Been a customer for over 2 years now they have always been very good to us and very effective pest control

5 Stars

March 15, 2019 by Veronica Meyer on Springer Professional Home Services

I have been with Springer for many years. I have within the last year had Caleb S assigned to take care of my home. He is the most thorough technician we have experienced. He has always taken the extra time to explain any questions that I may have. He never disappoints. Art Knapp also does an outstanding job, he provides service to a Townhome Community I manage on the south side.

5 Stars

March 1, 2019 by Debra Spaeth on Springer Professional Home Services

Caleb has been our technician for the past 8 months and he is the most knowledgeable and thorough we have ever had. He does a lot of research on his own so he can provide me with information as to why we need to do certain things and what to expect. He is very friendly, trustworthy and hardworking. If you are lucky enough to be one of his customers you will be very happy with his service and care of your home!
Total Reviews: 234