Springer Pest Control Reviews in Des Moines

Serving Central Iowa since 1989

Des Moines | West Des Moines | Cedar Rapids | Davenport | Iowa City | Urbandale

Marshalltown | Fort Dodge | Waterloo | Ankeny | Ames | Altoona | Bondurant | Waukee

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Springer Professional Home Services

Average rating: 5
Out of 260 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

August 23, 2021 by Mandie Miller on Springer Professional Home Services

Erik has been my pest control technician for about a year. He is extremely knowledgeable and detailed with his inspections. He is responsive and listens to my concerns. I am allergic to hornets/yellow jackets and when I recently thought there was a nest in my yard, he came out the same day to take care of things. Thank you Erik for all you do!

5 Stars

August 23, 2021 by Shanean Yaw on Springer Professional Home Services

Everyone is so kind! Highly recommend!

5 Stars

July 22, 2021 by David Harris on Springer Professional Home Services


5 Stars

June 15, 2021 by Meg Eide on Springer Professional Home Services

Jay has been our Springer contact for 8 years. His has always answered my many questions that aren’t on business hours immediately and usually can fix the problem the next day. He is absolutely the best!

5 Stars

April 4, 2021 by Melinda Strable on Springer Professional Home Services

Fast & Efficient!

5 Stars

April 3, 2021 by Courtney Wilson on Springer Professional Home Services

Alan is the best at getting rid of our disgusting bugs! He's been treating our house for 3 years. He knows what he is doing and pays attention to detail. Does a great job getting rid of ants too. I hardly ever see any bugs! Best money I will ever spend! I love that this service automatically comes every other month but you can call anytime if you have any issues and they will come treat that too! I just pay a small payment each month. Love it and worth it!!

5 Stars

March 12, 2021 by Joyce Eisele on Springer Professional Home Services

Great service by Jay! Scheduled service every two months. We are varmint and pest free!

4 Stars

February 24, 2021 by Shirley Guillaume on Springer Professional Home Services


5 Stars

February 5, 2021 by Pamela Comer on Springer Professional Home Services

Jay is very professional and personable. We've only called him back once in between services, and he was here promptly and took care of the problem!

5 Stars

February 5, 2021 by Chris Forsyth on Springer Professional Home Services

Our technician Jay is excellent and takes great care of us!

5 Stars

January 22, 2021 by tim white on Springer Professional Home Services


5 Stars

January 22, 2021 by Eric Jordan on Springer Professional Home Services

Very knowledgeable and through. Clean and punctual. Would highly recommend.

5 Stars

January 16, 2021 by Jacqueline Kane on Springer Professional Home Services

Never had problems with each time Jay has treated or sprayed my house. He's a blessing. Very professional & gives me great advice. He's very well liked!

Quick and efficient

5 Stars

January 7, 2021 by Elizabeth Boos on Springer Professional Home Services

Our visit today was from Larry Knapp. He was polite, quick and efficient. I would have him in my home again.

5 Stars

December 29, 2020 by Heidi Puckett on Springer Professional Home Services


5 Stars

December 17, 2020 by Danny Carroll on Springer Professional Home Services


5 Stars

December 17, 2020 by Judy Fillbach on Springer Professional Home Services

The Service Tech (Jay) for my area is awesome. He is always punctual, does a thorough job. Never makes me feel rushed. Listens and acknowledges concerns I might have.

5 Stars

December 15, 2020 by m urias on Springer Professional Home Services

Clean well cared for

5 Stars

October 9, 2020 by Samantha Mohrhauser on Springer Professional Home Services

I have used springer for awhile at an apartment community I manage and I wanted to specifically name a few employees that have gone above and beyond for us! Caleb does a FANTASTIC job! He is quick, professional, and super knowledgeable about all things pests! He has really turned out pests issues around. Dustin is INCREDIBLY helpful. He responds quick to my needs and ensures we are taken care of through the entire bedbug process. Mike does our heat treatments. Not only is he EXTREMELY nice, he is always on time and makes sure he is super detailed while performing the heat treatments. 10/10 recommend this team!

5 Stars

September 8, 2020 by Tammy Kruger on Springer Professional Home Services

Every person that we talked to was awesome and answered all of our questions. We could not have asked for better service!!
Total Reviews: 260