Springer Pest Control Reviews in Des Moines

Serving Central Iowa since 1989

Des Moines | West Des Moines | Cedar Rapids | Davenport | Iowa City | Urbandale

Marshalltown | Fort Dodge | Waterloo | Ankeny | Ames | Altoona | Bondurant | Waukee

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Springer Professional Home Services

Average rating: 5
Out of 264 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

October 7, 2021 by Paul Demeduk on Springer Professional Home Services

Very responsive to all requests made

4 Stars

October 5, 2021 by Paul Demeduk on Springer Professional Home Services

Very responsive to all requests made

5 Stars

September 21, 2021 by Mandie Miller on Springer Professional Home Services

Erik has been my pest control technician for about a year. He is extremely knowledgeable and detailed with his inspections. He is responsive and listens to my concerns. I am allergic to hornets/yellow jackets and when I recently thought there was a nest in my yard, he came out the same day to take care of things. Thank you Erik for all you do!

5 Stars

September 12, 2021 by Shanean Yaw on Springer Professional Home Services

Everyone is so kind! Highly recommend!

5 Stars

August 23, 2021 by Mandie Miller on Springer Professional Home Services

Erik has been my pest control technician for about a year. He is extremely knowledgeable and detailed with his inspections. He is responsive and listens to my concerns. I am allergic to hornets/yellow jackets and when I recently thought there was a nest in my yard, he came out the same day to take care of things. Thank you Erik for all you do!

5 Stars

August 23, 2021 by Shanean Yaw on Springer Professional Home Services

Everyone is so kind! Highly recommend!

5 Stars

July 22, 2021 by David Harris on Springer Professional Home Services


5 Stars

June 15, 2021 by Meg Eide on Springer Professional Home Services

Jay has been our Springer contact for 8 years. His has always answered my many questions that aren’t on business hours immediately and usually can fix the problem the next day. He is absolutely the best!

5 Stars

April 4, 2021 by Melinda Strable on Springer Professional Home Services

Fast & Efficient!

5 Stars

April 3, 2021 by Courtney Wilson on Springer Professional Home Services

Alan is the best at getting rid of our disgusting bugs! He's been treating our house for 3 years. He knows what he is doing and pays attention to detail. Does a great job getting rid of ants too. I hardly ever see any bugs! Best money I will ever spend! I love that this service automatically comes every other month but you can call anytime if you have any issues and they will come treat that too! I just pay a small payment each month. Love it and worth it!!

5 Stars

March 12, 2021 by Joyce Eisele on Springer Professional Home Services

Great service by Jay! Scheduled service every two months. We are varmint and pest free!

4 Stars

February 24, 2021 by Shirley Guillaume on Springer Professional Home Services


5 Stars

February 5, 2021 by Pamela Comer on Springer Professional Home Services

Jay is very professional and personable. We've only called him back once in between services, and he was here promptly and took care of the problem!

5 Stars

February 5, 2021 by Chris Forsyth on Springer Professional Home Services

Our technician Jay is excellent and takes great care of us!

5 Stars

January 22, 2021 by tim white on Springer Professional Home Services


5 Stars

January 22, 2021 by Eric Jordan on Springer Professional Home Services

Very knowledgeable and through. Clean and punctual. Would highly recommend.

5 Stars

January 16, 2021 by Jacqueline Kane on Springer Professional Home Services

Never had problems with each time Jay has treated or sprayed my house. He's a blessing. Very professional & gives me great advice. He's very well liked!

Quick and efficient

5 Stars

January 7, 2021 by Elizabeth Boos on Springer Professional Home Services

Our visit today was from Larry Knapp. He was polite, quick and efficient. I would have him in my home again.

5 Stars

December 29, 2020 by Heidi Puckett on Springer Professional Home Services


5 Stars

December 17, 2020 by Danny Carroll on Springer Professional Home Services

Total Reviews: 264