Springer Pest Control Reviews in Des Moines

Serving Central Iowa since 1989

Des Moines | West Des Moines | Cedar Rapids | Davenport | Iowa City | Urbandale

Marshalltown | Fort Dodge | Waterloo | Ankeny | Ames | Altoona | Bondurant | Waukee

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Springer Professional Home Services

Average rating: 5
Out of 240 reviews

Individual Reviews


4 Stars

August 14, 2020 by Odie Lofton Sr on Springer Professional Home Services

Their pest services are super effective at getting rid of carpenter ants and other insects. the only thing that I don't like is their prices have seemed to have increased over the past year or so.

5 Stars

July 10, 2020 by Anne Berg on Springer Professional Home Services

They are the best. Bernie D is our go to Technician who does a great job cleaning our carpets! Five stars all the way! Also the gal who answers the phone is pretty terrific too!

5 Stars

May 9, 2020 by Melissa Spencer on Springer Professional Home Services

Caleb was at our house bright and early Saturday morning. He was even early. Very professional and personable young man. Explained everything step by step and answered all our questions. We are very happy with the service we received.

Amazing care & service

4 Stars

March 16, 2020 by Shanna Elliott on Springer Professional Home Services

Thank you guys so much! With everything going on in the world, I greatly appreciate Springer being open and for your staff to risk their health and wellbeing for the sake of others. I know it’s a sucky situation but I appreciate it and so do a lot of your customers! I’m the type of person that doesn’t mind bugs but when it comes to ants, I don’t mess around. If we ever have a big problem in the house, I give Art a direct call and he comes out to look at it that very day! He’s awesome!

5 Stars

March 14, 2020 by Rick Rogness on Springer Professional Home Services


5 Stars

March 12, 2020 by jarrad boever on Springer Professional Home Services


Technician Satisfaction

5 Stars

February 21, 2020 by Cherie Starlin, Elsie Apts. & Ligutti Tower on Springer Professional Home Services

We have had Springer servicing our locations for 5 years+. The knowledgeable, professional service provided is fantastic. I would like to give a special accommodation to the following technicians: Canine teams- Tim & Sunny, Bob & Brighton, and Dustin & Lightning: Great job to all 3 teams, always professional, these teams treat every resident with respect, educated all residents using kindness and never treating any question as imposition. Pest Control technicians- Steve, Shaun, Corey and Ryan: You guys are the best. Our buildings are in wonderful, healthy condition for our residents thanks to all your efforts. I deal with other team members from Springer and all are great but you three really stand out, thanks. Heat Treatment technicians: What can I say about Mike, absolutely the BEST. Always ready when he arrives, accommodates many unusual issues with kindness, patience, and professionalism. I would like to also give a shout out on a new tech, Dakota, nice comments about you from my residents- keep up the good work and welcome, stick with Mike he will train you right. Finally I would like to commend the Office Staff: I speak a lot with Randy and he will be missed. Everyone that I deal with at the office are always ready to help and I appreciate all they do. Thanks to everyone at Springer for making our community a safe and healthy environment for all who live here. I appreciate all you do.

5 Stars

February 19, 2020 by Tonya Lloyd on Springer Professional Home Services


5 Stars

February 8, 2020 by gil smale on Springer Professional Home Services

Good people and well trained

5 Stars

October 30, 2019 by Sandra Mrachina on Springer Professional Home Services

We are part of the quarterly maintenance program and our carpets look great! We get the same polite and professional tech every time, scheduling is a breeze and the price is very reasonable. They were even able to repair damage our cat did scratching at the carpet. I don't plan on changing anything for a very long time! Edit: Since I already left a review, I couldn't add another but they are here today. I called yesterday at 4:30 because my foster cat had pooped on the carpet. As if that wasn't bad enough, my dog decided to roll in it making the entire area a hazmat situation. They came at 8:30am to clean it. As they were leaving and had packed up the van, my dog puked in the bedroom. They were kind enough to get out of the van, pull everything out again and clean the puke. I LOVE THESE GUYS! Worth every penny!

5 Stars

October 28, 2019 by doug detrick on Springer Professional Home Services


5 Stars

October 11, 2019 by Reike Plecas on Springer Professional Home Services

This team is professional, proficient and exceptional in their presentation, execution and cleanliness.

5 Stars

October 2, 2019 by Shawn Farmer on Springer Professional Home Services

Ryan was awesome.

3 Stars

September 21, 2019 by Stacy Harp on Springer Professional Home Services


5 Stars

September 11, 2019 by Alison Evans on Springer Professional Home Services

Great service, affordable pricing.

NO MORE MOSQUITOES this summer

5 Stars

September 9, 2019 by Mary Duggan on Springer Professional Home Services

Let me tell you how wonderful it has been having NO MORE MOSQUITOES this summer! I highly recommend the efficient & professional services offered by Springer! We use their preventative bug service, mosquito service and their floor care services and couldn’t be happier with all of it. Kudos to you Springer family of companies! And a HUGE thank you!!

5 Stars

August 21, 2019 by Joyce Pierson on Springer Professional Home Services

The guys that was down did a very good job In taking .care of the problem we were dealing with.very pleased

5 Stars

July 30, 2019 by Shelley Pinegar on Springer Professional Home Services

We have used Springer for everything from spraying our yard for bugs to cleaning our area rugs. They are always very polite and professional. I would highly recommend them every time.

5 Stars

June 29, 2019 by Mark Amdahl on Springer Professional Home Services

Brennen Nading is amazing to work with! He is extremely knowledgeable and educated in pest management and has incredible customer service which is hard to find these days. We have been using Springer for over a year now and even the sales consultant was awesome to work with. Very impressed and thank you for delivering on professionalism and quality service!

5 Stars

June 23, 2019 by M Hansen on Springer Professional Home Services

Very efficient and friendly service by the guy that came out.
Total Reviews: 240