Reviews in Des Moines

Serving Central Iowa since 1989

Des Moines | West Des Moines | Cedar Rapids | Davenport | Iowa City

Marshalltown | Fort Dodge | Waterloo | Ankeny | Ames | Altoona | Bondurant

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Springer Professional Home Services

Average rating: 5
Out of 221 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

June 29, 2019 by Mark Amdahl on Springer Professional Home Services

Brennen Nading is amazing to work with! He is extremely knowledgeable and educated in pest management and has incredible customer service which is hard to find these days. We have been using Springer for over a year now and even the sales consultant was awesome to work with. Very impressed and thank you for delivering on professionalism and quality service!

5 Stars

June 23, 2019 by M Hansen on Springer Professional Home Services

Very efficient and friendly service by the guy that came out.

Very impressed

5 Stars

June 12, 2019 by Mark Amdahl on Springer Professional Home Services

Brennen Nading is amazing to work with! He is extremely knowledgeable and educated in pest management and has incredible customer service which is hard to find these days. We have been using Springer for over a year now and even the sales consultant was awesome to work with. Very impressed and thank you for delivering on professionalism and quality service!

5 Stars

June 7, 2019 by Mary Wright on Springer Professional Home Services

Thank you Jay for always going above and beyond! Thank you for being early! Much appreciated!

5 Stars

June 2, 2019 by ajid542 on Springer Professional Home Services

Been a customer for over 2 years now they have always been very good to us and very effective pest control

5 Stars

March 15, 2019 by Veronica Meyer on Springer Professional Home Services

I have been with Springer for many years. I have within the last year had Caleb S assigned to take care of my home. He is the most thorough technician we have experienced. He has always taken the extra time to explain any questions that I may have. He never disappoints. Art Knapp also does an outstanding job, he provides service to a Townhome Community I manage on the south side.

5 Stars

March 1, 2019 by Debra Spaeth on Springer Professional Home Services

Caleb has been our technician for the past 8 months and he is the most knowledgeable and thorough we have ever had. He does a lot of research on his own so he can provide me with information as to why we need to do certain things and what to expect. He is very friendly, trustworthy and hardworking. If you are lucky enough to be one of his customers you will be very happy with his service and care of your home!

5 Stars

January 10, 2019 by Shawn Latimer on Springer Professional Home Services

I had a bad problem with mice. I called them and they sent Ryan out and he's very good at what he does. my problem is solved with mice. thank u.

5 Stars

November 28, 2018 by Melanie Mueller on Springer Professional Home Services

Michael is an excellent person to work with. He is readily available if I have a problem, he is professional and communicates well with me. Thanks Springer!

5 Stars

November 25, 2018 by Jean LeRoque on Springer Professional Home Services

Art is great to deal with & does an outstanding job.

5 Stars

November 24, 2018 by leston wilson on Springer Professional Home Services

Great service from Creighton this afternoon. We have been with Springer for many years and expect to remain so for many more.

5 Stars

November 22, 2018 by Kristy Morse on Springer Professional Home Services

We were so pleased with the prompt and professional services provided by Springer at our business in Waukee, that we requested services at our home in West Des Moines as well... as long as we could have the same tech. Alan McConnell is very thorough, prompt and knowledgeable. Thank you Alan, for being so responsive to our questions and needs, even when they were out of your way and off schedul

5 Stars

November 21, 2018 by Barbara Christiansen on Springer Professional Home Services

I've been using Springer Services for a lot of years and I am always pleased with their service. Andy is our current home service specialist and he's the best! Always professional and takes the time to ask about problem areas or special requests. Thank you!

5 Stars

November 21, 2018 by Maria Colwell on Springer Professional Home Services

highly recommend Allan our technician, he did great job to make sure our need is met.

5 Stars

November 20, 2018 by Janet Dreher on Springer Professional Home Services

I enjoy working with Andy. He is friendly and attentive to details. Keeping our house pest-free keeps it cleaner and fresher. We love it!

5 Stars

November 19, 2018 by Mary Ramsey on Springer Professional Home Services

Andy has been servicing our Springer needs for the past 12-18 months. He always arrives on time. He is professional and courteous while he's at our house and answers any questions we have. We highly recommend Springer! Bob & Mary Ramsey

5 Stars

November 14, 2018 by Sean Earleywine on Springer Professional Home Services

Always a great job, excellent service everytime. Very courteous and respectful.

5 Stars

November 14, 2018 by Sharon Dinshaw on Springer Professional Home Services

Andy is great to work with.

5 Stars

November 13, 2018 by Pamela White on Springer Professional Home Services

Springer Professional is top notch. Our technician, Alan, is well trained, thorough and courteous. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

November 8, 2018 by Laura Miller on Springer Professional Home Services

Shawn Williams was our technician. Great service!
Total Reviews: 221